Subscribe to Get Prostate Cancer News

Mark Your Calendar

Submit an event to be posted. Please provide event name/title, logo (if available), dates/times, location, address, registration information and contact phone number or website URL.

Find an event or post an event from Us TOO and other organizations in the prostate cancer community at www.prostatecancercalendar.org.

Event Name/Description Date/Location
Genetics and Genomics Webinar with Dr. Heather H. Cheng and Dr. Brittany Szymaniak.
Thursday, July 29 
7:00 - 8:30pm Central

Register at
TBK QUAD CITIES MARATHON

Saturday, September 25, 2021, at 10:00 AM
Location:  Tax Slayer Center, 1201 River Drive, Moline, IL 61265
Register at qcmarathon.org

SEA Blue Prostate Cancer Walk and Run

Sunday, September 26th
Lincoln Park, Chicago
(And Online Virtually)
Register at www.seablueprostatewalk.org

A Forum for Her…

This phone call support group is for the women behind the men affected by prostate cancer. Because prostate cancer is a couple's disease, the woman is often subject to her own concerns in addition to those she shares with her partner. A Forum for Her will focus on women and offer peer-to-peer support to address these concerns.
Ongoing - for questions about the group or to register for one of our regular calls, contact Terri Likowski at 336-842-3578 or terril@ustoo.org.
Pints for Prostates – awareness campaign, reaching men through the universal language of beer
Ongoing
Answer Cancer Foundation Prostate Cancer Virtual Support Group (Accessed Online or By Phone)

Using your computer, tablet or smartphone:
Click here or paste the link below into your browser:
https://www.gotomeet.me/AnswerCancer
You will be using your microphone and speakers (VoIP). A USB headset is recommended for the best sound quality. To minimize background noise, please mute your mic when not speaking.

Using your phone:
  • United States +1 (646) 749-3129
  • Canada +1 (647) 497-9353
  • CLICK HERE for a list of other country codes
Access Code:
222-583-973
Low/ Intermediate Risk Men & Caregivers
2nd & 4th Mondays of every month at 8pm EST/EDT (US)
High Risk/Recurrent/Advanced Men and Caregivers
1st & 3rd Mondays of every month at 8pm EST/EDT (US)
2nd & 4th Tuesdays of every month at 6pm EST/EDT (US)
Answer Cancer Plenary Calls Men & Caregivers
5th Mondays of every month at 8pm EST/EDT (US)
Answer Cancer - Caregivers
1st Tuesdays at 7pm EST/EDT (US)
3rd Tuesdays at 1pm EST/EDT (US)
Men-Only, Speaking Freely
3rd Thursdays at 8 pm EST (US)
Active Surveillance
1st & 3rd Wednesdays at 8 pm EST (US)
Under-60 Men with Advanced Prostate Cancer. (Men only)
2nd Thursdays at 7 pm EST/EDT (US)
The Reluctant Brotherhood
Using your browser: https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/203303501

Using your phone:

  • 408-650-3123
Access Code:
203-303-501
The Reluctant Brotherhood
The Inner Conversation - Men Only
Every Wednesday, 8pm EST, 7pm CST, 6pm MST, 5pm PST