Subscribe to Get Prostate Cancer News

Virtual Us TOO Support Group Meetings

State City Chapter Leader Email Phone Meeting Information
Alabama Huntsville David McElhaney damcelhaneyustoo@gmail.com 407-341-4462 Third Thursday of the month – 7:00 PM CT Starting Feb. 18
Arizona Phoenix Ted Hinderman tedhinderman@gmail.com 480-363-0204 First Monday of the Month 7PM MST
California State of CA only Kevin Axelrad axelradK@roadrunner.com 310-393-2186 3rd Saturday of month at 10:30am men and caregivers
  State of CA only Phil Dipaola unicept@yahoo.com 818-618-7700 2nd and 4th Wed of Month at 6:30pm – men only
  Oakland Bruce Linde blinde@5happy.com 510-206-9730 2nd Tuesday of Month 7pm
  Modesto Ken Willmarth kenwillmarth@gmail.com 209-521-6488  
    Steve Bain steelroofer@yahoo.com 209-602-1215  
  Sacramento Beverly Nicholson beverlynicholson@comcast.net 916-962-8892 3rd Thursday of Month at 1:30pm PDT
  San Jose Mike Culcasi mculcasi@sbcglobal.net 408-391-0375 3rd or 4th Thursday of Month at 7pm
  San Joaquin County- Stockton Darrell Wilson dngwilson@yahoo.com 707-628-5901 3rd Tuesday of Month @ 10:30am (local SJ residents only)
  Santa Barbara Scott McCann scottkurtzmccann@gmail.com 805-964-0294 2nd Tuesday of Month at 12pm
  Fullerton Neal Berke   714-459-2058
2nd Thursday 11:30 am – 1:00 PM PACIFIC
4th Thursday 5:00 – 9:00 pm PACIFIC
Canada Brampton, ON Jim Dorsey jfdorsey@yahoo.com (email only)  
Prostate Cancer Support - Brampton meets virtually 2nd Tuesday 7 to 9 pm (Not July and August) 
jfdorsey@yahoo.com for Virtual meeting link.
Connecticut Dansbury Len Sierra lenscac@gmail.com 203-240-6728 First Wednesday of each month, 6:30pm Eastern
Colorado Boulder Rick Powers boulderpces@gmail.com   4th Tuesday of Month 7pm Mountain Time
  Fort Collins Bill Dieterich ustoo.fortcollins@gmail.com 970-226-1181 2nd Tuesday of Month at 6pm
Florida The Villages Fred Barone villagespcsg@comcast.net 407-256-0274 1st Wednesday of Month at 7pm
  West Palm Beach/Wellington Keith Colombo Ltcolombo@bellsouth.net 561-310-0158 1st Thursday of Month at 7pm
  Sarasota Len Sierra  lenscac@gmail.com 203-240-6728 3rd Thursday of each month, 6pm, Eastern
Georgia Atlanta Frank Eady frank.eady@emoryhealthcare.org 404-778-5976 1st Wednesday of Month at 11am
    James Hankins      
  Fayetteville Jim O'hara jimlohara2@aol.com 678-571-2435 4th Tuesday of Month at 7pm- no meeting in December
Hawaii Honolulu Paul Mizue hpmizue@gmail.com 808-222-0425 3rd Tuesday of Month 7pm
    Gary Kim garykim@hawaii.rr.com 808-486-9675  
Idaho Boise

Darrell Wilson

dngwilson@yahoo.com

707-628-5901

Treasure Valley Us TOO

Temporarily: Virtual Meetings (Zoom), telephone and email.

2nd Wednesdays of each month, 6:30-7:30pm starting in April.
Illinois Chicago Mary Kate Keeter marykate.keeter@nm.org   2nd Wednesday of Month at 6pm
  Chicago Charlene Tanksley ct20@UIC.edu 312-413-1441 Meets Second Thursday of the Month – 5:30 CT
  Elgin Deacon Steve Fox DCNFOX127@gmail.com 603-890-6196 every Tuesday @ 10:30am
  Hinsdale Michael Williams mwilliams@wellnesshouse.org 630-654-5117 2nd and 4th Wednesday @ 9:30am- open to residents of Illinios and Indiana for diagnosed Prostate Cancer patients only
  Springfield Naomi Wands wands.naomi@mhsil.com 217-757-7684 2nd Wednesday of the Month – 5:15
Indiana Fort Wayne Bill Seidel wseidel22@comcast.net 260-437-9670 1st Thursday of Month at 6:30pm
Kansas Leawood Steve Hentzen steve@prostatenetwork.org 913-485-1892 1st and 3rd Wednesday at 6:30pm
Kentucky Lexington Pete McCoy psupete77@msn.com   Third Thursday of Month at 6:30pm
  Louisville Laura Jones laura.jones2@uoflhealth.org 502-640-8030 4th Wednesday of the month, 6:30PM EST
Maryland Bethesda Janet Connors jconno13@jhmi.edu 301-896-6837 Third Monday of the month 7:00 PM ET
Massachusetts Lowell Margaret Lemire-Berthel margaret.lemire-berthel@lowellgeneral.org 978-937-6142 2nd Tuesday of Month @ 6:30pm
Minnesota Robbinsdale Steve Roecklein sroecklein@yahoo.com 612-789-1072 4th Wednesday of Month 5:30
    Shelly   763-581-2804  
  Minneapolis Steve Roecklein sroecklein@yahoo.com 612-789-1072 2nd Thursday of Month 6pm- Sponsored by the U. MN. Minneapolis and North Memorial Hospital Robinsdale
    Casey   612-626-0697  
  St. Paul John Teisberg john@thereluctantbrotherhood.org 651-645-9299 Every Wednesday at 7pm CST
Click here for more information
New Jersey Cape May Patrick Walsh ptwadvisors@gmail.com 973-476-5237 2nd Tuesday of Month 7:30 PM EST
  Neptune Steven Kuzusko Stevek4homes@gmail.com 732-233-3913 3rd Thursday of Month (except Dec) at 7pm
New Mexico Alburquerque Ann Weinberg pchelp@pcsanm.org 800-278-7678
505-254-7784
1st and 3rd Sat of Month at 12:30pm
New York New York Jack David Marcus
Rob Dublin
Steve Flax
info@ustoonewyork.org 917-830-4357 3rd Thursday of month at 6pm
  New York Joel Nowak joel@cancerABCs.org 516-445-2026 1st Thursday of month at 6pm EDT Dial into 718-989-0916
  New York City ManCave Health info@mancavehealth.org  

To register click here.
1st and 3rd Wednesday of the month.

  Rochester Mark and Peg Richardson ustoorochesterny@gmail.com   Based on availabilty, please email group leader or find us on Facebook: Click here for more information
North Carolina Greensboro Bob Hamilton Robert.hamilton@conehealth.com 336-832-7470 3rd Monday of Month at 5:30pm EST
  Charlotte Wes Sturgis pwsturgis@gmail.com 704-621-8621 Time 2nd Monday of each month from 7 – 8:30 pm
Nevada Las Vegas Anthony Pizzoferrato anthonypizzohlt@gmail.com Email only
Forum for Gay Men, Partners Welcome
times vary
Ohio Columbus Patrick DiMeo patrick.dimeo@osumc.edu 614-293-4644 4th Wednesday of Month at 7pm
  Columbus Kathie Houchens kathie.houchens@gmail.com Email only A Forum For Her – times vary
  Cincinnati Jim Lyons cincinnatiprostate@gmail.com 859-801-6969
2nd Wednesday of the month – Men Only
7:00 PM EASTERN
  Cincinnati Jim Lyons cincinnatiprostate@gmail.com 859-801-6969
4th Wednesday of Month
7:00 PM EASTERN
Oregon Ashland Ted Clay tclay@ashlandhome.net 541-482-6435 First Tuesday of the month @ 6:30 PM PACIFIC
  Portland Michelle Vieira michelle.vieira@compassoncology.com 971-708-7616 3rd Monday of Month
Click here for more information
South Carolina Seneca Roger Dilling rodilling@mindspring.com 864-903-3279 Last Friday of Month @ 3:30pm
Tennessee Memphis Clarence Williamson man2mangroup@att.net 901-413-3842 Man 2 Man Group 3rd Thursday of Month at 6pm
Texas Austin Bob Wright rawthi@hotmail.com 956-457-9378 1st Tuesday for Month at 7pm
  North Texas Prostate Cancer Coalition (NTxPCC) Dallas, Ft. Worth, Irving, and Plano Tom Dillon- Plano Facilitator and president of NTxPCC tjdillon@aol.com 972-998-5221 2nd Monday of the Month at 7pm
  Houston Dean Smith dean.h.smith1@gmail.com 713-623-4772 Second Monday of every month (except in August) at 7:00 p.m. Registration to attend on-line via Zoom can be obtained by visiting our website at www.texustoo.org and clicking on the Monthly Meetings tab.
Utah Salt Lake City David Dodd davidh.dodd@gmail.com 801-560-2542 1st Wednesday of Month at 7pm
Vermont Burlington- Chittenden County Mary Guyette vmary@aol.com 802-274-4990 2nd Tuesday of Month at 6pm
Virginia Fairfax Steve Haracznak steveh5pit@aol.com 703-909-7912 2nd Tuesday of each month 7:30pm
  Fort Belvoir Fred Cohrs fred.l.cohrs@gmail.com 703-216-6097 Afternoon Group: 2nd Thursday of Month at 1pm via Phone Conference
    David Bertrand davidbertrand@yahoo.com 703-582-1706 Evening Group: 2nd Thursday of Month at 6:30pm
  Norfolk Angela Duke adduke@sentara.com 757-388-2062 4th Tuesday of Month at 7pm
  Richmond Peter Moon pcmoon@vcu.edu   3rd Thurday of Month at 7pm- no meeting in December website: Click here for more information
  Sterling Joel Blanchette prostatecancertoday@gmail.com 202-746-3045 2nd Tuesday of Month at 6:30pm ZOOM ID: 816 545 1552
Washington Centralia Arnie Guenther arnieguenther@gmail.com (360) 388-6271 4th Thursday of the month at 7 - Pacific time.
  Friday Harbor Mike Hamlette mhamlette@rockisland.com 360-378-5597 4th Tuesday of Month 6pm PT
  Issaquah Dick Swanson swandds@comcast.net 425-369-2552 3rd Monday of Month
  Olympia Paul Eldenburg olypca@outlook.com 206-419-3802 3rd Tuesday of the month
  Seattle Marty Chakoian marty@chakoian.com 206-412-0571 3rd Wednesday of Month at 6pm
  Tacoma Bob Freeborn raf0444@comcast.net 253-228-3616 4th Tuesday of the month at 6:30pm PDT
Wisconsin Wauwatosa Leanne Walz leanne.walz@ascension.org 414-256-1940 4th Tuesday of Month 5:30pm CDT
  Neenah (East central Wisconsin) Lee Hillstrom ustoofoxcities@gmail.com 920-722-0774 6 to 7:30 PM on the third Tuesday of each month

In addition, Us TOO provides several other groups that meet virtually. For more detailed information about all of the AnCan groups, A Forum for Her and our Gay Men's Forum, please click the link below.
https://www.ustoo.org/Join-a-Phone-Conversation